Faculty by Expertise


    Oberdiek, John F. K.Acting Dean and Professor
    Afilalo, Ari Professor
    Andrews, Camille Spinello Associate Dean of Enrollment and Projects
    Baker, Angela V.Associate Dean of Students and Career Planning
    Batista, David Reference Librarian and Liaison to Faculty
    Beckerman, John S. Visiting Professor
    Berkley, Brian Adjunct Professor (spring2015)
    Bosniak, Linda S. Distinguished Professor
    Braithwaite, Hon. Dennis Visiting Professor
    Butler, A. Hays Government Documents/Reference Librarian
    Carrier, Michael A. Distinguished Professor
    Chase, Victoria Clinical Associate Professor and Chair for Clinical Programs
    Clark, Roger S.Board of Governors Professor
    Cohen, Jason K.Clinical Professor and Director of Lawyering Programs
    Dalesandro, Anne Director of Law Library
    Dane, Perry Professor
    Eyer, Katie Assistant Professor
    Feinman, Jay M. Distinguished Professor
    Frankford, David M. Professor
    Freedman, Ann E. Associate Professor
    Friedell, Steven F. Professor
    Friedman, Jill Associate Dean for Pro Bono and Public Interest
    Gavin, Sandra Visiting Associate Professor
    Goldfarb, Sally F. Professor
    Goodman, Ellen P.Professor
    Gottesman, Joanne Clinical Professor
    Haddon, Phoebe Chancellor and Professor
    Harvey, Philip L. Professor
    Hawkins, Stacy Assistant Professor
    Hull, N.E.H. Distinguished Professor
    Hyland, Richard Distinguished Professor
    Jenoff, Pam Clinical Professor
    Kaplan, Margo Assistant Professor
    Katz, Harriet Clinical Professor
    Korobkin, Donald Professor
    Kovacs, Kathryn Associate Professor
    Laby, Arthur Professor
    Lastowka, Greg Professor
    Livingston, Michael A. Professor
    Lore III, John C.Clinical Professor and Director of Trial Advocacy
    Maltz, Earl M. Distinguished Professor
    Mutcherson, Kimberly Professor
    Nissen, Alison Director of the Academic Success Program
    Oren, Craig N. Professor
    Overton, Traci Clinical Staff Attorney
    Patterson, Dennis M. Board of Governors Professor
    Payne, Cymie Assistant Professor (School of Environmental and Biological Sciences)
    Ricks, Sarah E. Clinical Professor
    Robbins, Ruth Anne Clinical Professor
    Rosenblatt, Rand E. Professor
    Ryan, Patrick J. Associate Professor
    Scales, Adam Vice Dean and Professor
    Schalick, Meredith Clinical Associate Professor
    Schneider, Charlotte Librarian
    Simkins, Sandra Clinical Professor
    Solomon, Rayman Provost, Dean Emeritus, and Professor
    Stahl, Stanley Visiting Professor
    Stein, Allan R. Professor
    Stephens, Beth Professor
    Swedloff, Rick Associate Professor
    Talley, Nancy Librarian
    Todd, Robin Director of Development
    Tung, Genevieve Librarian
    Vildostegui, Gerardo Assistant Professor
    Walen, Alec Professor
    Wallinger, Carol Clinical Professor
    Washburn, Robert M. Professor
    Williams, Robert F. Distinguished Professor
    Back to Top