2014 Recruiting Schedule

SUMMER/FALL EVENTS (Tentative):

Washington, DC
Saturday, June 21, 2014, 11:00 am–4:00 pm
Marriott Wardman Park
2660 Woodley Road, NW
Washington, DC 20008

Chicago, IL
Saturday, September 13, 11:00 am–4:00 pm
Palmer House Hilton
17 East Monroe Street
Chicago, IL 60603

Los Angeles, CA
Saturday, September 20, 11:00 am–4:00 pm
Millennium Biltmore Hotel Los Angeles
506 S. Grand Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90071

Toronto, ON
Monday, September 22, 3:00 pm-8:00 pm
Hyatt Regency Toronto
370 King Street West
Toronto, ON Canada M5V 1J9

University of Delaware, DE
Wednesday, October 8, 2014 Law School Fair
2:00 pm–4:00 pm
Newark, DE 19716

Miami, FL
Saturday, October 11, 11:00 am-4:00 pm
Hyatt Regency Miami
400 SE Second Avenue
Miami, FL 33131

New York, NY
Friday, October 17, Noon-5:00pm
Saturday, October 18, 11:00am- 4:00pm
Hilton New York
1335 Avenue of the Americas
New York, NY 10019

Houston, TX
Monday, October 20, 2:00 pm–7:00 pm
Hyatt Regency Houston
1200 Louisiana Street
Houston, TX 77002

Bay Area, CA
Friday, November 7, 2:00 PM–7:00 PM
Marriott Marquis San Francisco
780 Mission Street
San Francisco, CA 94103

Boston, MA
Tuesday, November 11, 2:00 PM–7:00 PM
Renaissance Boston Waterfront
606 Congress Street
Boston, MA 02210

Atlanta, GA
Friday, November 14, 2:00 PM–7:00 PM
AmericasMart Atlanta
240 Peachtree Street NW
Atlanta, GA 30303