LSAT TEST DATES for 2014-2015 at Rutgers Law School-Camden
Directions

Sign in at lobby of new Law Building (East) and then report to second floor of the West Law Building.

Saturday, September 27, 2014
Saturday, December 6, 2014
Saturday, February 7, 2015
For additional information on LSAT registration, time and Sabbath Observers, please contact LSAC at: http://www.lsac.org

2014 Recruiting Schedule

FALL EVENTS:

George Washinton University/DC Law Fair
September 10, 2014
4:00-7:00 pm
Charles E. Smith Center
600 22nd St. NW
Washington, DC 20052

Chicago, IL
Saturday, September 13, 11:00 am–4:00 pm
Palmer House Hilton
17 East Monroe Street
Chicago, IL 60603

Penn State Abington Law Fair
September 17, 2014
2:00-4:00 pm
Lares Building
1600 Woodland Road
Abington, PA, 19001

Los Angeles, CA
Saturday, September 20, 11:00 am–4:00 pm
Millennium Biltmore Hotel Los Angeles
506 S. Grand Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90071

Toronto, ON
Monday, September 22, 3:00 pm-8:00 pm
Hyatt Regency Toronto
370 King Street West
Toronto, ON Canada M5V 1J9

Rutgers Law School-Camden/Info Session after LSAT Test
Saturday, September 27, 2014
Rutgers Law School-2nd Floor (West Side)
217 North 5th Street
Camden, NJ 08102

Cornell University Law Fair
September 30, 2014
11am-2pm
Barton Hall
Ithaca, NY 14853

Binghamton University Law Fair
October 1, 2014
11:30 am-2:00 pm
University Union
Binghamton, NY 13902

The College of New Jersey Fall Opportunities Fair
Friday, October 3, 2014
11 am- 2 pm
Student Recreation Center
Ewing, NJ 08628

Miami, FL
Saturday, October 11, 11:00 am-4:00 pm
Hyatt Regency Miami
400 SE Second Avenue
Miami, FL 33131

University of Maryland Law Fair
October 14, 2014
1 pm-4pm
University of Maryland
Stamp Student Union
College Park, MD, 20742

Rutgers University-Camden Graduate and Professional School Fair
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
11 am- 2 pm
Campus Center
Camden, NJ 08102

Philadelphia Law School Fair
October 15, 2014
3-6 pm
Drexel University Armory
25 N. 33rd Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104

University of Delaware Law Fair
October 16, 2014
1pm-3:30pm
Trabant University Center-Multipurpose Room
17 West Main Street, Newark, DE 19716

Barnard College -Columbia University Law Fair
Thursday, October, 16 2014
4 pm- 6 pm
James Room, 4th Floor Barnard Hall
117th Street and Broadway
New York, NY 10027

New York, NY
Friday, October 17, Noon-5:00pm
Saturday, October 18, 11:00am- 4:00pm
Hilton New York
1335 Avenue of the Americas
New York, NY 10019

Houston, TX
Monday, October 20, 2:00 pm–7:00 pm
Hyatt Regency Houston
1200 Louisiana Street
Houston, TX 77002

Richard Stockton College of New Jersey-Graduate School Fair
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
10:00 A.M. to 1:30 P.M.
Campus Center, Event Room
Galloway, NJ 08205

Penn State Law Fair
Thursday, October 23, 2014
11 am- 2 pm
HUB Robeson Center
University Park, PA 16802

Rutgers University Graduate Expo
Saturday, October 25, 2014
10 am- 2pm
Rutgers Student Center
126 College Avenue
New Brunswick, NJ 08901

Rutgers University Graduate, and Law Fair
Wednesday, November, 5 2014
12 pm- 3pm
Rutgers Student Center
126 College Avenue
New Brunswick, NJ 08901

Bay Area, CA
Friday, November 7, 2:00 PM–7:00 PM
Marriott Marquis San Francisco
780 Mission Street
San Francisco, CA 94103

Boston, MA
Tuesday, November 11, 2:00 PM–7:00 PM
Renaissance Boston Waterfront
606 Congress Street
Boston, MA 02210

Atlanta, GA
Friday, November 14, 2:00 PM–7:00 PM
AmericasMart Atlanta
240 Peachtree Street NW
Atlanta, GA 30303 

Rowan University Law School Fair
Thursday, November 20, 2014
11am- 2pm
Student Center Pit
Glassboro, NJ 08028

Rutgers Law School-Camden/Info Session after LSAT Test
Saturday, December 6, 2014
Rutgers Law School-2nd Floor (West Side)
217 North 5th Street
Camden, NJ 08102